<BGSOUND SRC=" http://www.karendean.net/withalittlehelpfrommyfriends.mid"loop=infinite>
Darryl Clemons



Darryl
Class of 1966



Daughter Sarah's wedding, April 26, 2008
L: Son, David, wife, Patsy, daughter, Sarah, and Darryl
R: Proud Darryl walking Sarah down the aisle



Basic Training Graduation
L: Proud wife, Patsy, and son, David
R: David graduated from U. S. Army Basic Training at Fort Jackson, South Carolina on April 18, 2008 and is now training for Airborne Parachute Training in Fort Benning, Georgia. He'll be sent to Fort Lee in Virginia.



Darryl and his wife, Patsy
Rio Vista of Atlanta
April 2004

Darryl works in the telecommunications department at Bob Jones University in Greenville, SC. He maintains their PBX phone network.


A note from Darryl, proud parent of a U.S. Army soldier:
What if everyone each morning and evening at 9:00 AM/PM Eastern Time (8:00 Central, 7:00 Mountain, 6:00 Pacific), stops whatever they are doing and spends one minute praying for the safety of the United States, our troops, our citizens, and for peace in the world. Do you have a minute?







TOWERSHIGHSCHOOL.COM




Counter
Created 10/01/2004


Colorized Titan reproduced with Jeannine Lawrence's permission.
Titan graphics and backgrounds for web pages
produced by Karen Griffin Dean
using the original Towers Titan design.
All THS alumni photographs owned by each represented THS alumnus.
Web page COPYRIGHT 2008 by KGDean.
All Rights Reserved.